Home > Forum > Tql

tql

Apr 13, 2017 at 04:02 AM CST
+ 2 - 1
who has hauled for total quality logistics i have been hearing good things about them and bad things i would like some imput who has hauled for them if it is worth hauling for them thanks.
Replied on Thu, Apr 13, 2017 at 07:58 AM CST
+ 1
Read the forum and you will be able to make an informed decision.
Replied on Thu, Apr 13, 2017 at 08:47 AM CST
+ 8 - 3
you heard good things about TQL? Whoever wrote them needs to be sent for a drug test or IQ test ASAP.

Replied on Thu, Apr 13, 2017 at 07:11 PM CST
Were you hanging out with Satan when you these supposed good things about Too Quirky Locos?

That is where you will find yourself if you haul freight for them. In trucker hell!!!!!!!!!!
Replied on Fri, Apr 14, 2017 at 08:06 AM CST
+ 3 - 5
I've been hauling them off and on since 1998 an I've done good it all about knowing how to get a good rate that you will be comfortable with you can't base your opinion on what someone else says good or bad cause your only getting one side of the story something must be rite about them they rank in the top 10 of brokers that's my opinion of TQL
Replied on Fri, Apr 14, 2017 at 08:28 AM CST
Quote: "I've been hauling them off and on since 1998 an I've done good it all about knowing how to get a good rate that you will be comfortable with you can't base your opinion on what someone else says good or bad cause your only getting one side of the story something must be rite about them they rank in the top 10 of brokers that's my opinion of TQL "

Even in a snake pit you will find a snake that does not bite.