Home > Forum > HOPPERS AND PNEAUMATICS WITH BOTTOM DROPS

HOPPERS AND PNEAUMATICS WITH BOTTOM DROPS

Oct 27, 2017 at 01:58 PM CST
+ 3 - 2
GOT A STEADY FLOW FROM OREGON, ILLINOIS TO ODESSA, TEXAS
Replied on Tue, Oct 31, 2017 at 11:02 AM CST
what's the product and rate we are in Colorado 50ft high hopper side 3 axles
Replied on Wed, Nov 01, 2017 at 08:36 AM CST
Going to Odessa it’s probably frac sand
Replied on Wed, Nov 01, 2017 at 11:22 AM CST
- 1
and i bet it pays....out...or is it ..up....the ass.....
Replied on Tue, Nov 14, 2017 at 02:38 PM CST
could you contact me at 6019464258
Replied on Tue, Nov 14, 2017 at 04:56 PM CST
What?s the load ?and what?s the rate
Replied on Wed, Nov 15, 2017 at 08:40 AM CST
Call Lyle 734/693/3862. I in il and pick up ther all the time
Replied on Thu, Nov 16, 2017 at 09:01 AM CST
give me a call 5633700797. dave
Replied on Mon, Nov 20, 2017 at 05:46 PM CST
GI've me a call @ 815-712-5771. Thanks Van.
Replied on Sat, Dec 02, 2017 at 04:34 PM CST
Quote deleted

Is it Frac sand and how much does it pay. Robert 406 321 3421. 'tis
Replied on Mon, Dec 04, 2017 at 09:12 AM CST
913-486-7362. I'd like to know more
Replied on Mon, Dec 04, 2017 at 09:06 PM CST
Email me details [email protected]
Replied on Thu, Dec 07, 2017 at 03:48 PM CST
Please email me at [email protected] We have pneumatic, dumps, hopperbottom, etc.

Replied on Fri, Dec 08, 2017 at 12:54 AM CST
I have left my number and they haven't replied. Has anyone heard from them? Not sure if I should leave my email for a response. Pease let me know if anyone has heard from them and what the rate is.